Still a monster!!

I was a pretty face with a living monster inside me always looking for opportunities to prove I’m right n I’m d less fortunate cause I’m dealing wid mood disorders.But one fine day I took up d strength n hope to fight my mind n live for d people who r my family n hubby n my 2 kids n I’m here happy but still fighting in my mind,but d fight is silent n non disturbing to anyone outside my mind.I gained it with tuning my mind to do n act only positive things like d normal people do.But today people call me normal cause they can’t c the monster but they don’t know one thing,I learnt to camouflage it n let it appear specifically when I need to be humorous .

3 thoughts on “Still a monster!!

  1. llfranklin12

    Thanks for liking my post. I liked the way that you write about bipolar disorder. Your words make the struggle vivid and understandable. I’m looking forward to following your blog.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

