Encountered GOD in disguise of my hubby.

“Forgive me forgive me Almighty for causing u pain”
Don’t call me Almighty cause I believe you are in pain”
I adore you being so sane”
I exist to remove you from being insane”
But I am a slave to my brain ”
No you need to understand I am in pain”
If you are in pain why don’t you look for your gain”
What is my gain without suffering your pain”
Why ain’t your pain causing me the strain?
Cause you in thought about your being insane!!
One day I will fight the pain ”
Will you still be there to appreciate my gain”
You call me Almighty and question my gain”
I will support u wether your in pain or in gain.

Leave a Reply

