My fairys

20140124-234759.jpg

Wine and dine it’s party time
Bad days are gone good days are here
Believe me please they are not my moods
You lost your age while I was in rage
Today I’m not a sage but indebted to you
You lived to give me strengths
I’ll live in proving you right
Nothing compares your pain
Cause you had a choice
Love me or hate me
I’ll forever be nice
My mirror reminds me
My face is mine because of your time
Make me your slave but have faith in me
This time I won’t let you down

Leave a Reply

