Help me help yourself

20140127-140134.jpg

I’m a recovered bipolar who suffered through for 18 years!! Stopped medicines in 2011 and today try as much as possible to spread my positivity through my blog,as I have the urge to tell people nothing is impossible even if the fight is with your own mind.Blog writing is very time consuming and the need to be a perfect and good wife and mother leaves me with less time to manage fb,twitter,linkin and meetup.As I believe in keeping a personal touch for my virtual bipolar family I would appreciate if you could send me fb friend request, as I feel it a better option to spread my positivity.Thanks and regards.Below is my Facebook link.

https://www.facebook.com/?sk=welcome

2 thoughts on “Help me help yourself

Leave a Reply

