Urge

20140206-180831.jpg

Lost and waisted a lot of time understanding myself and today when I understand myself completely my fears of age and my physical attributes not being my major support provoke my impulsiveness out to the world!!!

The urge to Help me help is taking over me faster than light can travel.The silent stigma of bipolar needs awareness in the world.Please like my page on Facebook and be a part of my humble cause in spreading awareness and positivity to the so called disorder!!! Would from my heart appreciate your time and effort.Thanks and regards.

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Positively-taming-bipolar/260451054123970?ref=settings

Leave a Reply

